Contact Us

Dennis Lehman
President
dennis@lehmanpipe.com
Josh Aberman
VP of Operations/ GM
josh@lehmanpipe.com
Ron Stauffer
General Manager (International)
ron@lehmanpipe.com

Domestic Sales

Alex Cosio
Outside Sales Manager
alexc@lehmanpipe.com

Aroddy Morejon
Inside Sales Manager
aroddy@lehmanpipe.com

Eli Lopez
Inside Sales
elil@lehmanpipe.com

Jorge Moran
Inside Sales
jorgem@lehmanpipe.com

Loraine Williams
Inside Sales
lorraine@lehmanpipe.com

Jeff Thomas
Outside Sales
jefft@lehmanpipe.com

Matt Bliss
Outside Sales  (Municipals)
mattb@lehmanpipe.com

Mara Cruz
Controller
marac@lehmanpipe.com

Barbie Orta
Accounts Receivable
barbie@lehmanpipe.com

Pat Lamper
Accounts Payable
patl@lehmanpipe.com

Surry Block
Billing
surryb@lehmanpipe.com

International Sales

Joseph Fernandez
Inside Sales Manager
josephf@lehmanpipe.com

Josie Gonzalez
Account Receivable/Credit Manager
josieg@lehmanpipe.com

Carlos Bedoya
Compliance/Logistics
carlosc@lehmanpipe.com

Ariel Zamora
Inside Sales
ariel@lehmanpipe.com 

Jesus Florez
Inside Sales
jesus@lehmanpipe.com

John Rubio
Outside Sales Manager
jrubio@lehmanpipe.com

Jorge Buitrago
Outside Sales
jbuitrago@lehmanpipe.com

Luis Marquez
Outside Sales
luism@lehmanpipe.com

Edward Berrios 
Outside Sales 
eberrios@lehmanpipe.com 


United States

Location:

3575 NW 36th Street Miami, Florida 33142 

Contact us directly:

(305) 576-3054
(786) 395-3168
(305) 576-3066
Josh@lehmanpipe.com
Central, South America and the Caribbean

Location:

3575 NW 36th Street Miami, Florida 33142 

Contact us directly:

+1(305) 576-3054
+1 (561) 702-3654
+1(305) 576-3066
Ron@lehmanpipe.com